Parish Staff

Fr. Chris - 1x1 Staff Photo.jpg

Fr. Chris Gernetzke

Pastor, St. Peter and St. Martin Parishes

Email pastor@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843 

Emergency Phone (608) 561-7234

IMG_2941.png

Sheila Raab

Parish Office Manager

Email info@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843 ext. 1

Amy Klarkowski - Headshot.jpg

Amy Klarkowski

Wedding & Fundraising Coordinator

Email amy.klarkowski@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843 

Michelle LeVeque Headshot.jpg

Michelle LeVeque

Director of Faith Formation

Email

faithformation@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843

Direct Phone (608) 572-3844

Staff _ Headshots _ Square _ 002.JPG

Kayla Roudebush

Youth Ministry Coordinator, Teacher's Aide & After School Coordinator

Email

kayla.roudebush@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843

School Faculty and Staff

 
Kathi Klaas 1x1 Staff Photo.jpg

Kathi Klaas

Principal

Email principal@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

St. Peter_s Headshots _ Group 2 _ 006.jp

Nancy Meinholz

School Administrative Assistant

Email

nancy.meinholz@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Leslie Sullivan - 1x1 Staff Photo.jpg

Leslie Sullivan

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Email

leslie.sullivan@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Leadership+Team+generic+pic.png

Anna Finnemore

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher

Email anna.finnemore@ashtoncatholic.org

 

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Leadership+Team+generic+pic.png

Heather Jones

Second & Third Grade Teacher

 

Email

heather.jones@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Staff _ Headshots _ Square _ 003.JPG

Tatiana Micoley

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

Email

tatiana.micoley@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Sarah Spielbauer

Resource Teacher

Email

sarah.spielbauer@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 (x116)

Leadership+Team+generic+pic.png

Alexis Kapostasy

Teacher's Aide

Phone (608) 831-4843

Jody Greiber

Teacher's Aide

Email

jody.greiber@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

 

Job Openings

See our current postings below. If you're interested in working at St. Peter and there aren't any postings, please feel free to email us at info@ashtoncatholic.org

Principal

St. Peter Catholic School is currently seeking a principal for our Parish Elementary School program. Please see the Job Description and Letter for more details. Application instructions are in the Letter. Applications are due by March 17th, 2021 through the WECAN portal. Inquiries can be made to info@ashtoncatholic.org