Parish Staff

DSCF2473.jpg

Fr. Chris Gernetzke
Pastor, St. Peter and St. Martin Parishes

pastor@ashtoncatholic.org
Office Phone (608) 831-4843 opt. 3 
Emergency Phone (608) 561-7234

DSCF2417.jpg

Sheila Raab
Parish Office Manager

info@ashtoncatholic.org
Office Phone (608) 831-4843 opt. 1

Amy Klarkowski - Headshot.jpg

Amy Klarkowski
Wedding & Fundraising Coordinator

amy.klarkowski@ashtoncatholic.org
Office Phone (608) 831-4843 

DSCF2478.jpg

Michelle LeVeque
Director of Faith Formation

faithformation@ashtoncatholic.org
Office Phone (608) 831-4843
Direct Phone (608) 572-3844

IMG_8871_edited.jpg

Penina Boros
Youth Minister
Email
youthministry@ashtoncatholic.org
Office Phone (608) 831-4843

School Faculty and Staff

 
DSCF2476.jpg

Dcn. Michael Pipitone
Principal

principal@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 (opt. 2, 3)

DSCF2331.jpg

Nancy Meinholz
School Administrative Assistant

nancy.meinholz@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 

DSCF2338.jpg

Kayla Roudebush
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

kayla.roudebush@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 

DSCF2422.jpg

Anna O'Neill
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher

anna.finnemore@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 

DSCF2482.jpg

Jenny Teche
Second & Third Grade Teacher
 
jenny.teche@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 

DSCF2544.jpg

Tatiana Micoley
4th & 5th Grade Teacher

tatiana.micoley@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 

DSCF2420.jpg

Sarah Spielbauer
Resource Teacher

sarah.spielbauer@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 (x116)

DSCF3930.jpg

Ania Adamiec
Physical Education Teacher
ania.adamiec@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 

DSCF2333.jpg

Jody Greiber
Teacher's Aide

jody.greiber@ashtoncatholic.org
Phone (608) 831-4843 

 

Job Openings

See our current postings below. If you're interested in working at St. Peter and there aren't any postings, please feel free to email us at info@ashtoncatholic.org

No Current Postings