Our parish patron, St. Peter, expressed by his life and death his faith in Jesus Christ as the Son of the living God. It is this same faith that the parishioners of St. Peter's try to live out in word and deed every day.

CONTACT

Phone | 608.831.4843

7121 County Road K

Middleton, WI 53562

info@ashtoncatholic.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

© 2018 St. Peter Catholic Parish, Middleton, WI. All Rights Reserved.

Parish Staff

 

Fr. Chris Gernetzke

Pastor, St. Peter and St. Martin Parishes

Email pastor@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843 

Emergency Phone (608) 561-7234

Amy Klarkowski

Parish Office Manager

Email info@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843 

Michelle LeVeque

Director of Faith Formation

Email

faithformation@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843

Direct Phone (608) 572-3844

Kayla Roudebush

Youth Ministry Coordinator, Teacher's Aide & After School Coordinator

Email

kayla.roudebush@ashtoncatholic.org

Office Phone (608) 831-4843

School Faculty and Staff

 

Kathi Klaas

Principal

Email principal@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Nancy Meinholz

School Administrative Assistant

Email

nancy.meinholz@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Leslie Sullivan

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Email

leslie.sullivan@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

 

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher

Email

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Meredith Willman

Second & Third Grade Teacher

 

Email

meredith.willman@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Tatiana Micoley

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

Email

tatiana.micoley@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Sarah Spielbauer

Resource Teacher

Email

sarah.spielbauer@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 (x116)

Michaela Erickson

Teacher's Aide

Email

michaela.erickson@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Joshua Vaughn

Music Teacher

Email

joshua.vaughn@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

 

Jody Greiber

Teacher's Aide

Email

jody.greiber@ashtoncatholic.org

Phone (608) 831-4843 

Job Openings

See our current postings below. If you're interested in working at St. Peter and there aren't any postings, please feel free to email us at info@ashtoncatholic.org

Director of Music

St. Peter Catholic Parish, Ashton, WI, is seeking a part-time Director of Music and Organist. This a 0.25 FTE salaried position. Duties include accompanying all weekend masses and solemnities, directing the parish choir, and selecting music. It is critical that the candidate be conversant in Catholic theology and liturgical traditions.

Full job description is HERE. Please submit a resumé and cover letter to info@ashtoncatholic.org